Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"demigodband"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, CC Rider, Stagger Lee, My Brother Esau, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,584 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1992-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Help On The Way -> d1t02 - Slipknot! -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t06 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t07 - Bird Song d1t08 - Picasso Moon Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - So Many Roads d3t01 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d3t02 - He's Gone -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Attics Of My Life -> d3t06 - Spoonful -> d3t07 - The Other One -> d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,428 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,190 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, How Long Blues**, Gimme Some Lovin'** Iko Iko*, Monkey & The Engineer*, Alabama Getaway*, Dire Wolf*, Cassidy*, Memphis Blues, Drums***-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Foolish Heart, E: Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,787 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1989-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Foolish Heart-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,330 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Arena on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Wang Dang Doodle, West L.A. Fadeaway, Blow Away, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena on 1989-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Far From Me, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow-> U.S. Blues Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,892 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Stadium on 1989-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Bird Song, Promised Land Hell In A Bucket, Fire On The Mountain, Blow Away, Truckin', Drums, I Will Take You Home, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Turn On Your Love Light, Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,009 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Big Boy Pete-> Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> She Belongs To Me-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Midnight Hour, E: Walkin' The Dog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,620 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, Memphis Blues, Broken Arrow, Way To Go Home, Johnny B. Goode Drums*-> Iko Iko, Corinna-> Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Jam**-> The Other One***-> Stella Blue***-> Turn On Your Love Light***, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 17,820 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, El Paso, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Built To Last, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,359 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 74,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, K.C. Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Childhood's End, Masterpiece, Attics of My Life, Cassity, Bird Song, Throwing Stones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,957 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(85 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,404 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree